Remix

Remix

When given the task I knew I wanted to create something to do with my main area of passion for films, horror. I combined what I believe to be some of the best horror chase scenes in the history of filming, I gathered footage from a range of different centuries in order to cover the development of the genre. The footage dates back to the 1980’s and ranges as modern as 2010. I found this task very useful for my own personal development as it enabled me to have to use software I never had before. Such as having to download YouTube clips through an online piece of software. I found it quite difficult to gather as much footage as I would of liked was not avaliable as the movies I had chosen are quite old there was not much variety, this meant that some of the clips I put in were not of the quality I would of liked, such as the Texas chainsaw massacre, 1987 chase scene.

Leave a Reply

